Point of Clarification

Okay, I think my opening paragraph sounded a lot more ominous than I intended. I am fine. Honestly and truly. Mama and Papa Raptor are fine too. We’ve just had a lot of stuff going on all at once is all, and I’ve just been asked not to post about it. And we’re not the ones with the lawyer problem, don’t worry. A very dear friend of our family wound up in a very bad spot because of a narcissistic scumbag with an axe to grind.

We’re okay. Honest. We’ve just been caught in something of a whirlwind for the last few months is all. All I really need is for the world to hit the ‘Pause’ button for a few minutes so I can catch my breath.

Until next time, peace.

-Raptor

Leave a Reply

