Quest… Interrupted

Well, that didn’t last long. Mama and Papa Raptor have put the kibosh on my getting a dedicated carry piece. In their words: “I don’t need more than one gun!” so as long as I live under their roof, buying a second gun – of any kind – is verboten unless I sell/trade my SIG. Which I’m honestly not all that keen on doing right now, at least not for a dedicated carry piece. In a pinch, I can make the P228 work for CCW. So my Quest For a Carry Piece series is on hold until either my folks have a change of heart or I can afford to move out.

Leave a Reply

