I Love My Coworkers!

The following exchange occurred between myself and a coworker today:

Me: I can never temp (record the temperature of) the herring without cracking up.

Coworker: What? Why not?

Me: You know Monty Python and the Holy Grail?

Coworker: Yeah…

Me: The Knights Who Say ‘Ni.’

Coworker: *looks at me funny*

Me: [imitating the K.W.S.N.] You must find the mightiest tree in the forest…

Coworker: *getting it* [imittating the K.W.S.N] …and cut it down…

Me & Coworker: [imittating the K.W.S.N]… wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiith…. a herring!

Me: derrrrrrrrnnnnnnn!

Me & Coworker: *crack up laughing*

 

Yeah, I love my coworkers.

 

Leave a Reply

