Remember: They Were People Too…

Just a little mindless (pun heavily intended) fun I found on the Interwebz:

Posts are gonna probably be few and far between: Work is cross-training me in a second department, so that’s taking up a lot of mental juices at the moment, and what little juice I have left at the end of the day are going towards a new story, currently titled T.I.A.

I’m not seriously considering getting this one published (since I’m pretty much making it up as I go), so I’m posting it online. The first chapter and a half is up at WeTheArmed.com, and I think I’m going to start posting chapters over here when I’ve got a couple under my belt.

 

Leave a Reply

