Woah!

I cannot believe I fell off the wagon again! Two weeks without an update! I’m really not good at this whole blogging thing, am I?

Anyway, I’ve been busy. Started writing a kids book but quickly abandoned it for reasons I’d rather not go into. So then I decided to work on a new project. Only this project isn’t really “new;” it’s the same novel that I’ve been working on since 2006. First known as More Than a Job, then Justice Delayed, then Save Grace, and now finally as Dead Reckoning. Only this time I’ve actually committed myself to finishing the book.

Unfortunately, my goal is to finish the book (or at least get as much done as humanly possible) by the time school starts up again, which gives me just about a month. So the blog’s probably going to be on the back-burner for a little while. I’ll still try and update semi-reguarly, but no promises.

Until next time, peace.

-Raptor

Leave a Reply

