Chapter 7 Goes Up

And Here’s Chapter 7. Enjoy, and as always, thanks for reading.

From here on out, what I think I’ll do is just post a new chapter of MHI: Northeast every day or so, but I won’t be posting an announcement on the main page. So in the future, click the tab at the top of the page to check for updates.

As it stands right now, I’ve got maybe 2 chapters left before the first version of the text is finished (It’s 32-33 chapters long, so I’ll be posting it here over the course of the next month or so). Once that’s done, I’ll get back to regular, normal posts. Should happen within the next two days.

Thanks for putting up with the lack of regular posts.

-Raptor

Leave a Reply

