Monday Morning Pick-Up

So, I’m guessing that if you’re reading this, you’re at work right now (I am not responsible of the boss catches you, by the way), and you’re probably miserable. I mean, come on, it’s Monday, right? You just had a great, relaxing weekend (I hope), and now it’s back to the grind of the work week. Stinks, I know.

Well, hopefully this will make your day a little brighter.

Presenting the legendary Metal group Manowar, with Warriors of the World United!. (make sure you’ve got headphones plugged in!)

Enjoy!

I think I’ll try making this Monday Morning Pick-Up a weekly “column,” though I don’t know if I’ll always post music for it… We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

