Failure

That’s what my blog’s become; a complete and total failure.

My last two polls have, between them, garnered exactly one vote (not counting mine: I voted on the second poll just so it wouldn’t go vote-less), the only one who leaves comments is my brother, bottom line, no one cares.

*cha-chock*

*BOOM!*

That was the sound of my blog attempting to blow its brains out with a 12-Gauge. Fortunately, nor maybe not-so-much, it’s a very lousy shot, not having hands and all. But who knows, next time it might get lucky…

I leave you with this random videos, courtesy of The Muppets.

Leave a Reply

