So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye!

I have made the difficult decision to pull both More Than a Job and Codename: White Knight offline. I have come to realize posting them on the blog had a negative impact on my creativity: I deliberately shortened/cut out multiple ideas in order to keep each post at a reasonable length. Also, and this is probably just me being paranoid, I was afraid someone might steal my ideas, pass them off as their own, and then make a great deal of money off of them.

The Hitman Chronicles will remain online, however, and will be updated on a semi-regular basis. In the meantime, I will continue writing White Knight and will clean up and add to MTaJ. If all goes to plan, you might find them in hardback one day…

And now, your daily randomsaber picture:
Leave a Reply

