Do You Actually Read More Than a Job?

Well, do you?

Everyone’s reading Anonymous but it seems like no one is reading More Than a Job! And my story’s not depressing and ultra-violent! I’ve worked really hard on this and no one seems to appreciate it! Why?!? Sam posts a picture and another chapter where you know someone’s going to die! You know what’s going to happen! So why read it? I sincerely doubt anyone saw David’s sudden freeze-up or the guy with the shotgun in his jacket coming! WHAT’S ANONYMOUS HAVE THAT MORE THAN A JOB DOESN’T HAVE?!?!?!

Sorry. It’s just that I’m really frustrated by the lack of response to MTaJ. I’d really appreciate it if people read it and gave me feed back.

Leave a Reply

