I’m Losing My Mind.

I can’t take it anymore. I’ve had Eye of the Tiger stuck in my head for the past four days. My sanity is slowly eroding away to nothingness. I feel like putting my head through a wall.

Take my advice, don’t ever listen to a song two dozen times in a row. Especially when it has a super-catchy beat like Eye of the Tiger.

I’m losing it. No matter how hard I try, I can’t get this song out of my head. I don’t know what to do. Help me, please.

YYYYYYEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAARRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, that felt good. Didn’t help with my problem, though.

So yeah, after re-reading Reservoir Mutts, I’ve decided I don’t like it nearly as much as Just Another Day at the Office. I guess what they about sequels is true.

Okay, good news and bad news. The good news is that I no longer have Eye of the Tiger stuck in my head. The bad news is why-they played The Monster Mash on the radio just now, so now that’s stuck in my head!

YYYYYYEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAARRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

